Skip to main content

Infinite BrassRing Platform

Emails containing Expired Access Links

Abstract

Users who need to create or change their password receive an email with an access link. When the user selects the access link, they are taken to the Password page to complete their information.

If the access link has expired, users are directed to a page containing a message that their security link has expired and that they are required to submit the form in order to receive a new link.

Note

The User name field is pre-populated with the user name.

  1. If the User name field does not contain a pre-populated user name, the user enters their user name.

  2. The user then selects Continue which returns the user to the main Login screen with a message to check their email.

    Note

    The new access link is contained in the email they receive after Continue is selected.