Skip to main content

Infinite BrassRing Platform

How to Update Expired User Accounts

Abstract

When a user's account expires, that particular user receives a message upon their login attempt; indicating that their account is expired.

Note

Expired users no longer have access to the Infinite BrassRing Platform.

To update the Expiration Date of a user, refer to the User Import process steps earlier in this document.

  • Update the EXPIRATION_DATE field to a future date to reactivate the expired account.

    Important

    When updating the user account, ensure that you value all other necessary fields with the most up-to-date information.