Skip to main content

Infinite Talent Onboard

Deleting Documents

Abstract

You can delete a document that you uploaded if the task is not yet completed. Once you complete a task, you cannot delete a document.

You cannot delete a document that displays in the Documents area of the Personal Information page. Such a document has already been completed/submitted.

  • From a task page that contains a document.

    1. In the Related Documents area of the page, select the document file name.

    2. Select Delete. A message displays that asks if you really want to delete the document.